Virtual Vermont Masthead

The Legislature
Our folks in Montpelier

A listing of our elected state officials, with home addresses, phone numbers and EMail addresses, as current as we can make it.

Alphabetical by County or District, Senator first followed by Representative.

Sen Addison Ready, Elizabeth
RR 1 Bristol 05443
802-453-2899 eready@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 1 Houston, Connie
RR 3 Box 3044 Vergennes 05491
802-475-2359 chouston@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 1 McGrath, Tom
RD 1 Box 692 Ferrisburgh 05456
802-877-2559 tmcgrath@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 2 Dominick, Tony
Route 1 Box 830 Starksboro 05487
802-453-2473 adominick@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 3 Wisell, William
35 Liberty Street Bristol 05443
802-453-2557 bwisell@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 4-2 Ginevan, Anne
23 Gorham Lane Middlebury 05753
802-388-6846 aginevan@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison 4-2 Nuovo, Betty
PO Box 113 Middlebury 05753
802-388-2024 bnuovo@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison-Rutland 1 Young, Mark
PO Box 38 Orwell 05760
802-948-2813 myoung@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Addison-Rutland 2 Smith, Patricia
RR 1 Box 1238 Sudbury 05733
802-623-6551 psmith@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Bennington Sears, Richard Jr.
RR 1 Box 133 North Bennington 05257
802-442-9139 rsears@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Bennington 2-1 Sinnott, Howard
20 Monument Avenue Bennington 05201
802-447-7056 hsinnott@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Bennington 2-3 Brady, Peter
7 Hawks Place Bennington 05201
802-447-3404 pbrady@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Bennington 2-3 Morrissey, Mary
228 Dewey Street Bennington 05201
802-442-2092 mmorrissey@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Bennington 4 Livingston, Judith
PO Box 753 Manchester 05254-0753
802-362-1949 jlivingston@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Caledonia Ide, Robert
PO Box 555 St. Johnsbury 05819
802-748-8469 ride@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Caledonia 4 Crawford, Howard
Church Street Box 106 West Burke 05871-0106 
802-467-8866 hcrawford@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Caledonia-Washington 1 Larrabee, Steve
PO Box 51 West Danville 05873
802-684-2247 slarrabee@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Chittenden Ankeney, Jean
245 St. George Lane Williston 05495
802-482-3178 jankeney@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Chittenden Backus, Jan
PO Box 35 Winooski 05405
802-655-7455 jbackus@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Chittenden Brownell, Peter
89 Ledge Road Burlington 05401
802-860-6115 pbrownell@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Chittenden Snelling, Barbara
201 Harbor Road Shelburne 05482
802-985-2121 bsnelling@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 1-1 Vinton, Michael
11 Oak Circle Colchester 05446
802-655-1396 mvinton@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 1-1 Yarnell, Carolyn
69 Main Street Colchester 05446
802-878-8231 cyarnell@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 1-2 Simpers, Mary
166 Porters Point Road Colchester 05446
802-862-9327 msimpers@leg.slule.vl.us
Rep Chittenden 2-1 Fox, Sally
21 Weed Road Essex Junction 05452
802-879-6420 sfox@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 2-1 Sweetser, Gene
28 Foster Road Essex Junction 05451
802-879-4838 gsweester@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 2-2 Rivero, Marilyn
10 Village Drive Milton 05468
802-893-4643 mrivero@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 2-3 Heath, Martha
342 Rollin Irish Road Westford 05494
802-893-1291 mheath@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 3 Symington, Gaye
RR 1 Box 83 Jericho 05465
802-899-3324 gsymington@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 4 Doyle, Patricia
PO Box 327 Richmond 05477-0327
802-434-2369 pdoyle@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 5-2 Rose, Ben
51 Maple Road Williston 05495
802-879-5273 brose@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-1 Sullivan, Mary
368 Flynn Avenue Burlington 05401
802-862-6632 msullivan@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-2 Bjerke, Alan
232 Manhatten Drive #2 Burlington 05401
802-864-9128 AlanB72@aol.com
Rep Chittenden 7-2 Tracy, John
92 Park Street Burlington 05401
802-863-4135 jtracy@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-3 Corren, Dean
92 Brookes Avenue Burlington 05401
802-864-9916 dcorren@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-3 Zuckerman, David
30 Dans Court Burlington 05401
802-863-2199 dzuckerman@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-4 Bouricius, Terrill
56 Booth Street Burlington 05401-8505
802-864-8382 tbouricius@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-8 Mazur, Frank
52 Bartlett Bay Road South Burlington 05403
802-658-3975 fmazur@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Chittenden 7-9 Pugh, Ann
67 Bayberry Lane South Burlington 05403
802-863-6705 apugh@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Essex-Caledonia 1 Peaslee, Janice
Box 12 Guildhall 05905
802-328-4452 jpeaslee@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Essex-Orleans Greenwood, James
74 Main Street Orleans 05860-1128
802-754-6357 jgreenwood@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Essex-Orleans Illuzzi, Vincent
PO Box 1 Orleans 05860-0001
802-754-2100 villuzzi@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Franklin Kittell, Sara B.
RFD 1 Fairfield 05455
802-827-3274 skittell@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 2 Gervais, Avis
PO Box 524 Enosburgh Falls 05450
802-933-4794 agervais@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 2 Perry, Albert
34 Elm Avenue Richford 05476
802-848-7618 aperry@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 3-2 Allard, George
RR 1 Box 8 St. Albans 05478
802-527-7105 gallard@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 4 Buchdahl, Carol
RD 2 Box 297 St. Albans 05478
802-527-0410 cbuchdahl@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 4 Howrigan, Richard
PO Box 16 Fairfield 05455-0016
802-827-3968 rhowrigan@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Franklin 5-2 Paquin, Edward Jr.
PO Box 219 Fairfax 05454
802-849-6535 epaquin@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Grand Isle 1 LaBarge, John
PO Box 88 So. Hero 05486-0088
802-372-4017 jlabarge@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Lamoille Bartlett, Susan
PO Box 123 Hyde Park 05655
802-888-5591 sbartlett@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Lamoille 2-1 Bourdeau, Stephanie
RR1 Box 2215 Hyde Park 05655
802-888-4344 sbourdeau@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Lamoille 2-2 Marron, Richard
Mountain Road Stowe 05672
802-253-7595 rmarron@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Lamoille 2-2 Voyer, Cathy
RR 3 Box 610 Morrisville 05661
802-888-7011 cvoyer@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Orange MacDonald, Mark
Hill Farm Williamstown 05679
802-433-5867 mmacdonald@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Orange 1 Angell, Philip Jr.
PO Box 116 Randolph 05060
802-728-9757 pangell@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Orange 1 Baker, Ralph
RR 1 Box 433 Randolph 05060
802-728-9290 rebaker@sover.net
Sen Rutland Bloomer, John Jr.
22 Cottage Street Rutland 05701
802-775-4040 jbloomer@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Rutland Hooker, Cheryl
11 Royce Street Rutland 05701
802-775-5462 chooker@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Rutland Maynard, Hull
PO Box 550 Rutland 05701
802-773-3000 hull@sover.net
Rep Rutland 1 Ranney, Hal
RR 1 Box 2420 Fair Haven 05743
802-265-7973 hranney@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Rutland 2 Snyder, Andrew
RR 2 Box 2392 Florence 05744
802-483-2295 asnyder@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Rutland 3 Maslack, Frederick
PO Box 563 East Poultney 05741-0563
802-287-9298 fmaslack@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Rutland 4 Barbieri, Joyce
RR2 Box63 Wallingford 05773
802-446-2614 jbarbieri@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Rutland 5 Howard, Steven
RR 1 Box 3590 Rutland 05701
802-775-1128 showard@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Washington Cummings, Ann
24 Colonial Drive Montpelier 05602
802-223-6043 acummings@leg.state.vt.us
Sen Washington Spaulding, Jeb
PO Box 222 Montpelier 05601-0222
802-223-7504 jebvt@.aol.com
Rep Washington 1 Knox, Paul
4 Washington Street Northfield 05663
802-485-4101 pknox@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Washington 2 Alfano, Elaine
PO Box 93 East Calais 05650-0094
802-456-8758 elalfano@aol.com
Rep Washington 2 Osman, Donny
RR 1 Barre 05641
802-479-0819 donnyo@aol.com
Rep Washington 3 Koch, Tom
326 Lowery Road Barre 05641
802-476-2688 tkoch@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Washington-Chittenden 1 Steele, Karen
RR 2 Box 796 Waterbury 05676
802-244-7557 ksteele@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windham 1 Deen, David
RR 3, Box 800 Putney 05346
802-869-3116 ddeen@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windham 4 Coleman, Wendell
RR 1 Box 117 Soouth Londonderry 05155
802-824-3898 wcoleman@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windharn-Bennington 1 Rusten, Robert
RR 4 Box 531 Brattleboro 05301
802-368-7490 brusten@sover.net
Sen Windsor Ptashnik, Ben
Box 1085Norwich 05055
802-649-1805 ben.ptashnik@valley.net
Rep Windsor 1 Sweaney, Donna
20 North Main Street Windsor 05089
802-674-5175 dsweaney@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windsor 2 Kendall, Paul
PO Box 368 South Woodstock 05071-0368
802-457-2734 pkendall@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windsor 2-2 Bohi, Lynn
6 Manning Drive White River Junction 05001
802-295-5596 Ibohi@leg.state.vt.uS
Rep Windsor 3 Dunne, Matt
RR 1 Box 186 Hartland 05048
802-295-5009 mdunne@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windsor 4 Richardson, Gary
RRl Box 453 Perkinsville 05150
802-263-5409 grichard@leg.state.vt.us
Rep Windsor-Windham 1-1 Obuchowski, Michael
72 Atkinson Street Bellows Falls 05101-1321
802-463-3094 speaker@leg.state.vt.us
Google
 
Web Virtual Vermont
Recreation - Bridges - Lodging - Shopping - Dining


Top


Home


Virtual Vermont Internet Services
What can we do for you?

©1999 - 2003
March 5, 1999